Woman with the Blues

A new original from Stoneclad "Woman with the Blues"! Coming soon on our new album "Live from the Road"!

Posted by Stoneclad on Thursday, September 14, 2017

Live from McCarthy's Ranch.

Posted by Stoneclad on Tuesday, July 4, 2017

What a fantastic place to play! On the Dock overlooking the lake at the Lakeside in Hammondsport!

Posted by Stoneclad on Thursday, June 29, 2017

Live at Monroe Old Homes Day Great people, great time!

Posted by Stoneclad on Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Live from McCarthy's Ranch.

From the Hickey Tavern

Posted by Stoneclad on Monday, March 27, 2017
Posted by Stoneclad on Monday, June 12, 2017
Posted by Stoneclad on Monday, March 13, 2017

Live at the Brute!

Posted by Stoneclad on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Hard to handlePosted by Stoneclad on Thursday, September 1, 2016
Fire > Franklin's Jam Posted by Stoneclad on Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Posted by Stoneclad on Sunday, January 1, 2017
Take the Money and Run

Just a little sample of whats to come at the Austin Dam Show.

Posted by Stoneclad on Wednesday, August 24, 2016
BTW

Allen Harris Live at the Grateful Grill The Stoneclad Acoustic Set

Posted by Stoneclad on Friday, October 28, 2016
Live and Acoustic at the Grateful Grill

Stoneclad Live and Acoustic at the Grateful Grill .

Posted by Stoneclad on Friday, October 28, 2016
Peggy-O

James Hardy Live and Acoustic at the Grateful Grill The Stoneclad Acoustic Set

Posted by Stoneclad on Friday, October 28, 2016

E true Hollywood story

Posted by Stoneclad on Saturday, December 31, 2016